Westfalia Fruit Products – South Africa

  • We Process
  • We Pack
  • We Sell & Ship

With three plants in South Africa, based near Tzaneen, Johannesburg and Howick respectively, Westfalia Fruit Products processes avocado oil, guacamole and puree, IQF pieces and slices and HPP products. The company also produces dried fruit including mango.

WFP currently exports its processed products in bulk to select markets overseas.

Westfalia Fruit Products Enquiry

Products we supply include:

General Enquiries

kwenac@westfaliafruit.co.za
+27 87 700 4436

Sales - Export Markets

Rene Herbst
reneh@westfaliafruit.co.za
Landi McHaffie
landim@westfaliafruit.co.za

Sales - Domestic Market and Retail

Jolandi Reyneke
jolandir@westfaliafruit.co.za
+27 87 700 4436

Bulk Avocado Oil and Retail

Carmen Jones
carmenj@westfaliafruit.co.za
+27 87 700 4436

Bullk Guacamole, Fast Food, Catering Sales and Promotions

Elna van Aswegen
elnav@westfaliafruit.co.za
+27 87 700 4436

Fresh Avocado

Candice van Veijeren
candicev@westfaliamarketing.co.za
+27 87 700 4436