Westfalia Fruit – United Kingdom

  • We Source & Ripen
  • We Pack & Process
  • We Sell & Ship

Westfalia Fruit UK, previously known as Greencell an established fresh fruit and vegetable company in England, became part of the Westfalia Group in September 2008. The company manages over 100 000 tons of fruit per year. Westfalia Fruit’s Spalding is a specialist avocado facility with industry-leading, state-of-the-art ripening and grading technology. More than 1000 pallets can be stored in five different cold stores with activities including receiving, storing, ripening, selection, packing and distributing fruit directly to customers.

Westfalia has its own dedicated distribution centre in Spalding, from where its nationwide distribution is efficiently organised. A packhouse and warehouse facilities are operated on site, in addition to the technical and exotics-procurement departments.

To view our latest UK policies and statements, please select link below:

Environmental Management and Carbon Policy Statement

Modern Slavery Statement

Westfalia (UK) Tax Strategy

UK Terms of Trade

Contact Westfalia Fruit UK

General Enquiries

info.uk@westfaliafruit.com

Spalding: +44 1775 762 020

Kings Hill: +44 132 242 5555

Technical and Environmental Activities

Carl Lymna-Dennis

carl.lymna-dennis@westfaliafruit.com
+44 177 571 7386

Industrial Juicing - Fruits

Janey Cawsey

janey.cawsey@westfaliafruit.com
+44 1775 762020

Fruit, Salad and Vegetables

Dave Gilbert

dave.gilbert@westfaliafruit.com
+44 132 242 5586

Operational Activities and New Product Development

Alistair Pack

alistair.pack@westfaliafruit.com
+44 177 571 7372

Retail Sales

Tom Kearns

tom.kearns@westfaliafruit.com
+44 132 242 5551

Exotic Fruits

Rachel Santry

rachel.santry@westfaliafruit.com
+44 7465751012

Products we supply include: