Westfalia Marketing BV – Netherlands

  • We Source & Ripen
  • We Pack & Process
  • We Sell & Ship

Westfalia Fruit’s Netherlands operation – Westfalia Marketing BV – is located in the Maasdijk area of Rotterdam in the Netherlands. In addition to being an expert in avocados, the operation has developed key accounts in Europe for mangoes and other exotics. Its central location in Europe allows for supply across the continent without borders – direct from the farms.

Contact Westfalia Marketing BV

General Enquiries

bernedette@westfaliamarketing.nl
+31 174 637 800

General Sales

verkoop@westfaliamarketing.nl
+31 174 637 800

Avocado, Mango and Other Fruit Sales

Paul Blokzijl
paul@westfaliamarketing.nl
+31 174 637 800

Sales Team

Danny van Onselen
danny@westfaliamarketing.nl
Arnoud Degener
arnoud@westfaliamarketing.nl
Stephan Bravenboer
stephan@westfaliamarketing.nl
Hugo van Vliet
hugofrederik@gmail.com
Ronald van der Wens
ronald@westfaliamarketing.nl
Guido de Regt
guido@westfaliamarketing.nl
Michel Ossewaarde
michel@westfaliamarketing.nl
+31 174 637 800

Products we supply include: